Smoking ban

New Jersey Beach Smoking Ban in Place for Summer

A non-smoking and vaping ban has been applied to nearly every public beach in the state of New Jersey, as well as public parks. The Associated Press reports that fines start at $250 for a first offense and go up to $1,000 for a third offense. New Jersey has pushed for a beach smoking ban for years...
Read More