#PXYSJ Spotlight: Why Don't We

Daniel Seavey, Zach Herron, Corbyn Besson, Jonah Marais, and Jack Avery formed Why Don't We in October of 2016 and have released three EPs, their 2016 debut Only The Beginning and this year’s Something Different and Why Don’t We Just — the latter peaking at No. 1 on Billboard’s Emerging Artist chart and No. 2 on its Heatseekers and Next Big Sound charts. The group’s music has racked up over 50 million YouTube views and over 35 million Spotify streams, and they’ve hit Spotify’s USA Viral Top 50 Artists chart.

Connect with Why Don't We: Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Check out their latest single "Trust Fund Baby" written by Ed Sheeran below!